Faculty by Focus Area


Advanced Machinery Engineering and Manufacturing Systems


Animal Production Systems Engineering


Biological and Process Engineering and Technology


Occupational Safety Engineering


Land and Water Resources Engineering


Adjunct/Collaborator/Courtesy Faculty

Hee Kwon Ahn
Chungnam National University
hkahn@cnu.ac.kr
Shawn Bayouth
Ames Fire Department
sbayouth@iastate.edu
Robert Brown
1140E BRL
515-294-7934
rcbrown3@iastate.edu
Unknown David Inyang
2809 Daley Drive
515-294-7676
adinyan@iastate.edu
Johnson Lawrence Lawrence Johnson
1041 Food Science
515-294-4365
ljohnson@iastate.ed
John Laflen pic John Laflen
Buffalo Center, IA
641-561-2324 laflen@wctatel.ne
LamsalBuddhi200x300 Buddhi Lamsal
2312 Food Science
515-294-8681 lamsal@iastate.ed
MaloneRob200x300 Rob Malone
220 NLAE
515-294-8327
malone@nstl.go
Ardith Maney
414-324-0581
amaney@iastate.edu
MargeSmall Marjorie Rover
3136B BRL
515-294-2984
mrrover@iastate.edu
No Photo Availabe Steven Trabue
2101 NSRIC
515-294-0201
steven.trabue@ars.usda.gov
van Leeuwen 200x300 Hans Van Leeuwen
376 Town Engineering
515-294-5251 leeuwen@iastate.edu
ZhiyouWen Zhiyou Wen
2312 Food Science
515-294-3011
wenz@iastate.edu
Jim Withers James Withers
Danfoss Power Solutions
515-956-5253
jwithers@danfoss.com

Emeritus Faculty

Carl Anderson
James Baker
Craig Beer
Victor Bekkum
Mort Boyd
Wesley Buchele
Dwaine Bundy
Thomas Glanville
Thomas Greiner
Thamon Hazen
Howard Johnson
Dennis Keeney
Jeff Lorimor
Duane Mangold
Stephen Marley
Stewart Melvin
William Miller