Staff

Anderson, Sylvia (Program Assistant) 102 Davidson, 515-294-1434, sjander@iastate.edu

Bell, Kristine A (Clerk IV) 114 I ED II, 515-294-1033, kabell@iastate.edu

Brown, Carol (Communications Specialist, Iowa Learning Farm) 219A Davidson Hall, 515-294-8912, cbrown1@iastate.edu

Bucklin, Susana (Administrative Specialist) 100 Davidson, 515-294-2211 susanab@iastate.edu

Cannon, Connie (Program Coordinator) 219C Davidson, 515-294-1230 ccannon@iastate.edu

Cao, Nanning (PostDoc Research Associate) 1545 Food Science, 515-294-8319, nancycao@iastate.edu

Diers, Lindsay (Academic Advisor) 122 I ED II, 515-294-5189, lkdiers@iastate.edu

Gelder, Brian (Associate Scientist) 214B Davidson, 515-294-3144, bkgelder@iastate.edu

Grouwinkel, Jennifer (Accountant II) 109 Davidson, 515-294-2808, jengrouw@iastate.edu

Hanna, H Mark (Scientist) 200B Davidson, 515-294-0468, hmhanna@iastate.edu

Hoffman, Russ (Teaching Lab Coordinator) 214A Davidson, 515-294-8800, russh@iastate.edu

Hoover, Natasha (Research Associate) 3145 NSRIC, 515-294-4241, nlhoover@iastate.edu

Juchems, Elizabeth (Extension Program Spec) 219C Davidson, 515-294-5429, ejuchems@iastate.edu

Just, John (Engineer Designer) 125B Davidson, 515-294-2737, justjo@iastate.edu

Kerns, Tamara (Academic Advisor) 118 I. Ed. II, 515-294-0462, tkerns@iastate.edu

Khanchi, Amit (PostDoc RA) 131 Davidson, 515-294-4894, amit@iastate.edu

Kuuttila, Alan (Systems Support Specialist) 207A Davidson, 515-294-0469, alankuut@iastate.edu

Lajoie, Lisa (Grant Coordinator) 103 Davidson, 515-294-5164, lalajoie@iastate.edu

Long, Leigh Ann (Research Associate) 3145A NSRIC, 515-294-4241, lalong@iastate.edu

Macken, Jenny (Academic Advisor) 116 I ED II, 515-294-5196, jennym@iastate.edu

Maurer, Devin (Research Associate) 3112 NSRIC, 515-294-5275, dmaurer@iastate.edu

McNaull, Robert (Program Coordinator) 206 Davidson Hall, 515-294-7175, mcnaull@iastate.edu

Mixson, Tyler (Analyst/Programmer) 107 Davidson Hall, trmixson@iastate.edu

Montalbo-Lomboy, Melissa (Post Doc Research Associate) melissam@iastate.edu

Moore, Eric Britt (Extension Program Spec.) 209 Davidson Hall, ebm256@iastate.edu

Moore, MaryAnn (Program Coordinator) 3101 NSRIC, 515-294-4249, mamoore@iastate.edu

Murphy, Christopher (Teaching Lab Coordinator) 107 Davidson Hall, 515-294-7597, cjmurphy@iastate.edu

Nakarmi, Akash (PostDoc Research Associate) 131 Davidson Hall, 515-294-4894, akashdev@iastate.edu

Pederson, Carl H (Ag Specialist) 211 Davidson, 515-294-3232, carl@iastate.edu

Powell, Levi (Engineering Designer), BCRF, ljpowell@iastate.edu

Rahn, Sarah (Program Assistant) 206B Davidson, 515-294-4302, sjrahn@iastate.edu

Rippke, Glen (Ag Specialist) 1547 Food Sci, 515-294-5387, rippke@iastate.edu

Schon, Brittany (Research Associate) BCRF, 515-520-2769, krbhtt42@iastate.edu

Schweitzer, Dana (Program Coordinator) 218 I ED II, 515-294-5322, petersen@iastate.edu

Shepherd, Tim (Assistant Scientist) 1242A NSRIC, 515-294-8633, tshep@iastate.edu

Shin, Junsu (Engineer Designer) 125B Davidson Hall, jsshin@iastate.edu

Staudt, Ann (Program Coordinator) 219A Davidson, 515-294-8912, astaudt@iastate.edu

Stevenson, Nathan (Extension Program Specialist) 209 Davidson, 515-294-4922, nathanjs@iastate.edu

Sullivan, Bailey (Post Doc Research Associate) 3155 NSRIC, 515-294-3153, baileys1@iastate.edu

Vendrusculo, Edson (PostDoc RA) 125B Davidson Hall, edsonven@iastate.edu

Walker, Kathy (Graphic Designer) 122 Davidson, 515-294-4337, kjwalker@iastate.edu

Webber, David (PostDoc RA) 217 I. Ed. II, 515-294-6798, davw@iastate.edu

Webster, Keith (Ag Specialist) 107 Davidson, 515-294-2116, kwebster@iastate.edu

Witte, Chris (Research Associate) 200A Davidson, 515-294-9683, witte@iastate.edu

Woolley, Dana (Communications Specialist) 122E Davidson, 515-294-5905, dwoolley@iastate.edu

Zhao, Yang (Post Doc RA) 1230 NSRIC, 515-294-7355, yangzhao@iastate.edu