Staff

Anderson, Sylvia (Program Assistant) 1340 Elings Hall, 515-294-1434, sjander@iastate.edu

Bell, Kristine A (Clerk IV) 1350F Elings Hall, 515-294-1033, kabell@iastate.edu

Brown, Carol (Communications Specialist, Iowa Learning Farm) 4327 Elings Hall, 515-294-8912, cbrown1@iastate.edu

Bucklin, Susana (Administrative Specialist) 1350G Elings Hall, 515-294-2211 susanab@iastate.edu

Cannon, Connie (Program Coordinator) 4329 Elings Hall, 515-294-1230 ccannon@iastate.edu

Frueh, Lindsay (Academic Advisor) 1330B Elings Hall, 515-294-5189, lindsay@iastate.edu

Gelder, Brian (Associate Scientist) 3323 Elings Hall, 515-294-3144, bkgelder@iastate.edu

Grouwinkel, Jennifer (Accountant II) 1350J Elings Hall, 515-294-2808, jengrouw@iastate.edu

Hanna, H Mark (Scientist) 2358 Elings Hall, 515-294-0468, hmhanna@iastate.edu

Hoffman, Russ (Lecturer) 4342 Elings Hall, 515-294-8800, russh@iastate.edu

Hoover, Natasha (Research Associate) 3350 Elings Hall, 515-294-4241, nlhoover@iastate.edu

Juchems, Elizabeth (Extension Program Spec) 4329 Elings Hall, 515-294-5429, ejuchems@iastate.edu

Just, John (Engineer Designer) 2348 Elings Hall, 515-294-2737, justjo@iastate.edu

Kerns, Tamara (Academic Advisor) 1330A Elings Hall, 515-294-0462, tkerns@iastate.edu

Khanchi, Amit (PostDoc RA) 2333 Elings Hall, 515-294-4894, amit@iastate.edu

Kuuttila, Alan (Systems Support Specialist) 2224 Sukup Hall, 515-294-0469, alankuut@iastate.edu

Lagzdins, Ainis (PostDoc RA) 3321 Elings Hall, 515-294-1434, ainisl@iastate.edu

Lajoie, Lisa (Grant Coordinator) 1350H Elings Hall, 515-294-5164, lalajoie@iastate.edu

Long, Leigh Ann (Research Associate) 3350 Elings Hall, 515-294-4241, lalong@iastate.edu

Macken, Jenny (Academic Advisor) 1330D Elings Hall, 515-294-5196, jennym@iastate.edu

Maurer, Devin (Research Associate) 4348 Elings Hall, 515-294-5275, dmaurer@iastate.edu

McCarty, Ben (Student Services Specialist) 1330C Elings Hall, 515-294-4087, bmccarty@iastate.edu

McNaull, Robert (Program Coordinator) 2354 Elings Hall, 515-294-7175, mcnaull@iastate.edu

Mixson, Tyler (Analyst/Programmer) 2350 Elings Hall, 515-294-0489, trmixson@iastate.edu

Montalbo-Lomboy, Melissa (Post Doc RA) 4306B Elings Hall, 515-294-9461, melissam@iastate.edu

Moore, MaryAnn (Program Coordinator) 4306C Elings Hall, 515-294-4249, mamoore@iastate.edu

Murphy, Christopher (Teaching Lab Coordinator) 2352 Elings Hall, 515-294-7597, cjmurphy@iastate.edu

Mushel, Craig (Teaching Lab Coordinator) 1215A Sukup Hall, 515-294-9040, cmmushel@iastate.edu

Pederson, Carl H (Ag Specialist) 3321 Elings Hall, 515-294-3232, carl@iastate.edu

Powell, Levi (Engineering Designer), BCRF, 515-294-2895, ljpowell@iastate.edu

Rahn, Sarah (Program Assistant) 2335 Elings Hall, 515-294-4302, sjrahn@iastate.edu

Rippke, Glen (Ag Specialist) 1547 Food Science, 515-294-5387, rippke@iastate.edu

Schweitzer, Dana (Program Coordinator) 2335 Elings Hall, 515-294-5322, petersen@iastate.edu

Shepherd, Tim (Teaching Lab Coordinator) 4348 Elings Hall, 515-294-8633, tshep@iastate.edu

Shin, Junsu (Engineer Designer) 2350 Elings Hall jsshin@iastate.edu

Staudt, Ann (Program Coordinator) 4327 Elings Hall, 515-294-8912, astaudt@iastate.edu

Stevenson, Nathan (Extension Program Specialist) 4325 Elings Hall, 515-294-4922, nathanjs@iastate.edu

Sullivan, Bailey (Post Doc RA) 3354 Elings Hall, 515-294-3153, baileys1@iastate.edu

Walker, Kathy (Graphic Designer) 4306D Elings Hall, 515-294-4337, kjwalker@iastate.edu

Webber, David (Associate Scientist) 3354 Elings Hall, 515-294-6798, davw@iastate.edu

Webster, Keith (Ag Specialist) 2348 Elings Hall, 515-294-2116, kwebster@iastate.edu

Wilcox, Ruth (Program Manager) 2350 Elings Hall, 515-294-6784, rwilcox@iastate.edu

Witte, Chris (Research Associate) 3323 Elings Hall, 515-294-9683, witte@iastate.edu

Woolley, Dana (Communications Specialist) 4306C Elings Hall, 515-294-5905, dwoolley@iastate.edu

Zhao, Yang (Post Doc RA) 3103 NSRIC, 515-294-5611, yangzhao@iastate.edu