Staff

Abendroth, Lori (Program Manager) 3351 Elings Hall, 515-294-5692, labend@iastate.edu

Anderson, Sylvia (Program Assistant) 1340 Elings Hall, 515-294-1434, sjander@iastate.edu

Askey, Jeffrey (Engineer III) 1327 U Ave., 515-294-7483, jcaskey@iastate.edu

Behrens, Jake (Teaching Lab Coordinator) 0209 Sukup Hall, 515-294-9040, jbehrens@iastate.edu

Beeman, Emily (Research Associate II) 1327 U Ave., 515-294-8485, ecbeeman@iastate.edu

Bell, Kristine A (Clerk IV) 1350F Elings Hall, 515-294-1033, kabell@iastate.edu

Bergman, Ryan (Program Coordinator) 2352 Elings Hall, 515-294-4024, rbergman@iastate.edu

Bond, Kristine (Engineer Designer I) 1327 U Ave., 515-294-6119, kristine@iastate.edu

Bowers, Erin (Post Doc RA) 3163 NSRIC, 515-294-6383, erin@iastate.edu

Brown, Barbara (Fiscal Officer) 1350J Elings Hall, 515-294-2808, barbarab@iastate.edu

Brue, Jeremy (Assistant Scientist) 2351 Elings Hall, jbrue@iastate.edu

Bucklin, Susana (Administrative Specialist) 1350G Elings Hall, 515-294-2211 susanab@iastate.edu

Carlson, Garrett (Engineer Designer) BCRF, 515-294-9417, gcarlson@iastate.edu

Carlson, Peter (Graphic Designer) 1620 Howe Hall, peterc@iastate.edu

Case-Haub, Brandy (Post Doc Research Assoc) 4327 Elings, 515-294-2062, casehaub@iastate.edu

Chai, Lilong (Post Doc RA) 3103 NSRIC, 515-294-5611, chai@iastate.edu

Chighladze, Giorgi (Systems Analyst) 3351 Elings Hall, gio@iastate.edu

Choi, Jinlyung (Post Doc RA) 4341 Elings Hall, jinchoi@iastate.edu

Comito, Jacqueline (Program Manager I) 515-296-0081, jcomito@iastate.edu

Cook, Sam (Engineer III) 3323 Elings Hall, 515-294-7587, cooks@iastate.edu

Covington, Ben (Engineer Designer) BCRF, bcoving@iastate.edu

Craft, Kristina (Extension Program Specialist) 3351 Elings Hall, kcraft@iastate.edu

Culp, Brenton (Research Associate) BCRF, 515-294-1139, btculp@iastate.edu

Deaton, Eric (Teaching Lab Coordinator) 4348 Elings Hall, 515-294-8266, ericd1@iastate.edu

Ding, Yijing (CB2 Center Coordinator) 1350A Elings Hall, 515-294-9034, yding@iastate.edu

Ehrecke, Kevin (Program Manager II) 2350 Elings, 515-294-1659 kehrecke@iastate.edu

Frueh, Lindsay (Academic Advisor) 1330B Elings Hall, 515-294-5189, lindsay@iastate.edu

Gelder, Brian (Associate Scientist) 3354 Elings Hall, 515-294-3144, bkgelder@iastate.edu

Hanna, H Mark (Scientist) 2358 Elings Hall, 515-294-0468, hmhanna@iastate.edu

Hartmann, Rob (Teaching Lab Coordinator) 1215A Sukup Hall, 515-294-2985, rchartma@iastate.edu

Hoffman, Christopher (Engineer III) 2351 Elings Hall, 515-294-0798, choffman@iastate.edu

Hoover, Natasha (Research Associate) 3350 Elings Hall, 515-294-0167, nlhoover@iastate.edu

Juchems, Elizabeth (Extension Program Specialist) 4329 Elings Hall, 515-294-5429, ejuchems@iastate.edu

Just, John (Engineer Designer) 2348 Elings Hall, 515-294-2737, justjo@iastate.edu

Kennedy, Rachel (Program Coordinator II) 4306C Elings Hall, 515-294-6685, rakenned@iastate.edu

Kerns, Tamara (Academic Advisor) 1330A Elings Hall, 515-294-0462, tkerns@iastate.edu

Khanchi, Amit (Post Doc RA) 2333 Elings Hall, 515-294-2465, amit@iastate.edu

Kuuttila, Alan (Systems Support Specialist) 2224 Sukup Hall, 515-294-0469, alankuut@iastate.edu

Lajoie, Lisa (Grant Coordinator) 1350H Elings Hall, 515-294-5164, lalajoie@iastate.edu

Long, Leigh Ann (Research Associate) 3350 Elings Hall, 515-294-4241, lalong@iastate.edu

Maurer, Devin (Research Associate II) 4348 Elings Hall, 515-294-5275, dmaurer@iastate.edu

McCarty, Ben (Student Services Specialist) 1330C Elings Hall, 515-294-4087, bmccarty@iastate.edu

McEnany, Melissa (Extension Program Specialist) 4306C Elings Hall, 515-294-9075, mmcenany@iastate.edu

McNaull, Robert (Program Coordinator) 2354 Elings Hall, 515-294-7175, mcnaull@iastate.edu

Murphy, Christopher (Program Coordinator) 2335 Elings Hall, 515-294-7597, cjmurphy@iastate.edu

Odenweller, John (Accountant) 2350 Elings Hall, 515-294-8427, johno1@iastate.edu

Pederson, Carl H (Ag Specialist) 4306B Elings Hall, 515-294-3232, carl@iastate.edu

Phompheng, Elaine (Student Services Specialist) 1320 Elings Hall, 515-294-9449, elaine@iastate.edu

Powell, Levi (Engineering Designer), BCRF, 515-294-2895, ljpowell@iastate.edu

Rippke, Glen (Ag Specialist) 1547 Food Science, 515-294-5387, rippke@iastate.edu

Sandoval-Green, Claudette (Assistant Scientist) 2333 Elings, claudenm@iastate.edu

Shin, Junsu (Engineer Designer) 2350 Elings Hall jsshin@iastate.edu

Staudt, Ann (Program Coordinator) 4327 Elings Hall, 515-294-4878, astaudt@iastate.edu

Stevens, Todd (Music and Outreach Specialist) 4329 Elings Hall, 515-294-2473, todds1@iastate.edu

Stevenson, Nathan (Extension Program Specialist) 4325 Elings Hall, 515-294-2753, nathanjs@iastate.edu

Taylor, Katherine (Research Associate) 2352 Elings Hall, 515-294-9057, kstaylor@iastate.edu

Walker, Kathy (Graphic Designer) 4306D Elings Hall, 515-294-4337, kjwalker@iastate.edu

Webber, David (Associate Scientist) 3354 Elings Hall, 515-294-6798, davw@iastate.edu

Webster, Keith (Ag Specialist) 2351 Elings Hall, 515-294-2116, kwebster@iastate.edu

Whitson, Julia (Communications Specialist) 4325 Elings Hall, 515-294-8912, jwhitson@iastate.edu

Wilcox, Ruth (Program Manager) 2351 Elings Hall, 515-294-6784, rwilcox@iastate.edu

Witte, Chris (Research Associate) 4306B Elings Hall, witte@iastate.edu

Events

Featured Video

  • Cyclone Power Pullers