External Advisory Council

EAC members on the Monument Stairs of the Sukup Atrium. September 26, 2014

EAC members on the Monument Stairs of the Sukup Atrium. September 26, 2014


Cox Jennifer

Jennifer Cox: Project Engineer, Merck-Boulder

James DeBerg

James DeBurg: Safety Manager, Cargill Meat Solutions

Rich Degner Headshot

Rich Degner: Executive Director, Iowa Pork Producers Association


Kelsey Erickson: Team Leader, Quality Support, Renewable Energy Group


Ron Farrington: Director of Engineering, Ag Leader Technology

Fisher edit

Eric Fisher: Director of Operations, AGCO Corporation


Mark Garrison: Environmental Engineer, NRCS

Jamie Harpenau photo edit

Jamie Harpenau: Quality Assurance Manager, Hewlett Packard

S Haverly

Steve Haverly: Director of Manufacturing, Forage Solutions, Vermeer Corporation

Jacobsen Josh edit

Joshua Jacobsen: Risk Management Director, Architectural Wall Systems Co.


Gerald Kinney: Supervisor Product Support, John Deere Waterloo Works

Klocke Edit

Craig Klocke: Director, N.A. Technical Center, Propel Products, Danfoss


Jim Korslund: Program Manager (Global), Engineering, General Mills

Mark McKee edit

Mark McKee: Operational Excellence Lead, Honeywell Federal Manufacturing & Technologies, Inc.


B. John Pieper: Stover Feedstock Workstream Leader, DuPont Pioneer


Luther Pohlmann: Regional Manager, Corn Business Unit Operations, Archer Daniels Midland

Kyle Riley edit

Kyle Riley: Water Resources Engineer, Snyder & Associates, INC.

Wendell Saunders edit

Wendell Saunders: VP Strategic Sourcing and External Quality (Retired), Turbine Fuel Technologies

Schueller edit

Gary Schueller: Hauling Products Chief Engineer, Caterpillar Global Mining

Vinchattle edit

Kevin Vinchattle: CEO/ED, Iowa Poultry Association, Iowa Egg Council